PaceyH
Would we be able to put items back into the turtle with our robot to earn double points?
Quote 0 0
jgraber
The actual Rules Q&A is located here,   not this forum.
But my guess from reading the rules is "NO"
Quote 0 0
wrock
Yep, please check rules and Q&A as Joel has mentioned.  Also note that is what is in the turtle "stomach" is not a game piece, but the "ingested remains of a game piece", that may look to the uninitiated a lot like a laminated card with a picture of the game piece on it.  These are small turtles, and their stomach is no more than 2 cubic inches in volume.
Quote 0 0

Add a Website Forum to your website.